Der neue Vorstand unserer DJK-Eintracht Dillingen:

Spartenleiter

Franco Mattina

Königstr. 13

66763 Dillingen

Tel.: 0173-5496372

f.mattina@djk-dillingen.de

Stellv. Spartenleiter

Stefan Heis

Im Grasgarten 20

66763 Dillingen

Tel.: 0162-4255416

s.heis@djk-dillingen.de

Jugendleiter

Thomas Nastvogel

Rathstr. 8b

66740 Saarlouis

Tel.: 0177-6167045

t.nastvogel@djk-dillingen.de

Onur Durmaz

Stummstr. 32

66763 Dillingen

Tel.: 01522-1815861

o.durmaz@djk-dillingen.de

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Nastvogel

Rathstr. 8b

66740 Saarlouis

Tel.: 0177-6167045

t.nastvogel@djk-dillingen.de

Sponsoring

Onur Durmaz

Stummstr. 32

66763 Dillingen

Tel.: 01522-1815861

o.durmaz@djk-dillingen.de

Spielausschuss

Stefan Benzrath

Hinterstr. 14

66763 Dillingen

Tel.: 01776704497

s.bentzrath@djk-dillingen.de

Pressewart

Joachim Lesch

Espeltstr. 21

66763 Dillingen

Tel.: 0162-6629430

j.lesch@djk-dillingen.de

Beisitzer

Onur Durmaz

Stummstr. 32

66763 Dillingen

Tel.: 01522-1815861

o.durmaz@djk-dillingen.de

Beisitzer

Joachim Lesch

Espeltstr. 21

66763 Dillingen

Tel.: 0162-6629430

j.lesch@djk-dillingen.de

Beisitzer

Stefan Benzrath

Hinterstr. 14

66763 Dillingen

Tel.: 01776704497

s.benzrath@djk-dillingen.de